Stay Connected

2463 North Taylor Rd. Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118             +1.2162319902          imanitempleministries@gmail.com

Contact Us

Imani

Temple

Ministries

Copyright © Imani Temple Ministries  |  All Rights Reserved

Sunday, July 9, 2017
​Grandparent's Day


Sunday, August 13, 2017

​Friendship Sunday


Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sisters of Ruth - Back to School


Sunday, September 3, 2017

Holiday Kickoff Month


Sunday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day


Sunday, October 8, 2017

Pastor Birthday/Anniversary


Sunday, October 29, 2017

16th Church Anniversary


Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Election Day


Saturday, November 18, 2017

Outreach Thanksgiving Baskets


Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day & Service


Sunday, December 17, 2017

Annual ITM Christmas Party


Saturday, December 23, 2017

Outreach Christmas Baskets


Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Service


Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service


Sunday, December 31, 2017

New Year’s Day Service





Monday, January 1, 2017

​New Year's Day


​Monday, January 16, 2017

​Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday


Saturday, February 4, 2017

​Church Wide Annual Meeting


Sunday, February 12, 2017

Black History Youth Celebration


Friday, February 24, 2017

​Black History Jazz Night Out


Sunday, February 26, 2017

​Black History Month Soul Food Luncheon


​Wednesday, March 1, 2017

​Ash Wednesday


Sunday,  March 12, 2017

​Daylight Savings Time


Sunday, April 9, 2017

Palm Sunday at Bethany Baptist Church


​Friday, April 14, 2017

Good Friday


​Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday


Sunday, May 14, 2017

Mother's Day


Sunday, May 28, 2017

Scholarship Sunday


Sunday, June 18, 2017
Father​​'s Day


Saturday, June 25, 2017
Annual Church Picnic